CONTACT US

CONTACT US

 
CENTRAL OFFICE
 
 Organizational Chart 

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Peter Giarrizzo

18 Franklin Place
Pelham, New York 10803
pgiarrizzo@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-3434, ext. 6

            District Clerk, Secretary to Superintendent, Foil Requests

            Stephanie Pollock
            18 Franklin Place
            Pelham, New York 10803
            spollock@pelhamschools.org
            (914) 738-3434, ext. 6

            Public Information

            Maria Slippen
            18 Franklin Place
            Pelham, New York 10803
             mslippen@pelhamschools.org
            (914) 738-3434, ext. 1131

 

OFFICE FOR CURRICULUM, INSTRUCTION, AND PERSONNEL
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, and Personnel

Dr. Steven M. Garcia
18 Franklin Place 
Pelham, New York 10803
sgarcia@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-3434, ext. 5
          
            Director of Technology
            Michael Tromblee
            575 Colonial Avenue
            Pelham, New York 10803
            mtromblee@pelhamschools.org
            (914) 738-8110 ext. 1194

OFFICE FOR PUPIL PERSONNEL SERVICES

Assistant Superintendent for Pupil Personnel Services

Rosemary Matthews
18 Franklin Place
Pelham, New York 10803
rmatthews@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-3434, ext. 3

            Special Education Elementary Supervisor/Chairperson,

            Committee for Preschool Special Education and Special Education

            Lauren Ribeiro
            18 Franklin Place
            Pelham, New York 10803
            lribeiro@pelhamschools.org
            (914) 738-3434, ext. 1152

            Director of Guidance and Counseling (6-12)
            Eugene Farrell
            575 Colonial Avenue
            Pelham, New York 10803
            efarrell@pelhamschools.org
            (914) 738-8110, ext. 1104


BUSINESS OFFICE

Interim Business Official

Linda Purvis
575 Colonial Avenue
Pelham, New York 10803
lpurvis@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-9140, ext. 4

            Director of Facilities

            Anthony Mandile
           
575 Colonial Avenue
            Pelham, New York 10803
            amandile@pelhamschools.org
            (914) 738-9140, ext. 6


Pelham Memorial High School
Jeannine Clark, Principal
jclark@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8110, ext.  1123
Judd S. Rothstein, Assistant Principal
jrothstein@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738-8110, ext. 1120
575 Colonial Avenue

Pelham Middle School
Dr. Robert Roelle
rroelle@pelhamschools.org
Lynn Sabia, Assistant Principal
lsabia@pelhamschools.org
(914) 738 -8190, ext. 1191
28 Franklin Place

Colonial Elementary School
Tonya Wilson, Principal
twilson@pelhamschools.org
315 Highbrook Avenue
(914) 738-2680 ext. 1500

Hutchinson Elementary School
Trisha Fitzgerald, Principal
tfitzgerald@pelhamschools.org
301 Third Avenue
(914) 738-3640 ext. 1700

Prospect Hill Elementary School
Dr. Richard Limato, Principal
rlimato@pelhamschools.org
1000 Washington Avenue
(914) 738-6690, ext. 1400

Siwanoy Elementary School
Susan Gilbert, Principal
sgilbert@pelhamschools.org
489 Siwanoy Place
(914) 738-7650, ext.  1600
Created on 10/7/2011 - Last updated on 9/16/2016