• ATTENTION STAFF AND STUDENTS

    EMAIL ACCESS: To access your pelhamschools e-mail please click here (mail.google.com) and enter your Google email and password. Thank you.

    Pelham Public Schools

PTA COUNCIL

2016-17 PTA COUNCIL CONTACTS

 

Council President - Candice Ripoll, candice.ripoll@gmail.com 

Council Vice President - Laura O’Sullivan,  lkbarge@hotmail.com

Council Secretary - Kate Carpenter, KateCarpenterPTA@gmail.com

Council Treasurer - Suzann Michailoff, michailoffs@msn.com

 

Colonial

President - Erin Ginsburg,  ptacolonialschool@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep - Jeff Ginsburg jeffreyginsburg@gmail.com and Theresa Mohan, tkmohan@mac.com  


Hutchinson

Co-Presidents - Kate Carpenter, KateCarpenterPTA@gmail.com and Stacey Kaplan, kaplanstacey@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep - Annemarie Garcia,  AnnemarieSGarcia@gmail.com

 

Prospect Hill

President - Kathleen DeRogatis, kderogatis@verizon.net  

PTA Council Rep - Donna Hearle, hearles3@verizon.net

 

Siwanoy

Co-President - Pam Walsh, pam_jim@verizon.net

Co-President - Dave Sparano, dsparano@yahoo.com 

PTA Council Rep - Kathleen Horner, khorner13@gmail.com

 

Pelham Middle School

Co President -  Sally Winstonwinston.crew@verizon.net

Co President - Kathy Fontanella, kathyfontanella@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep -  Tracey McFarland, traceymcfarland@verizon.net

 

Pelham Memorial High School

President - Brian MacColl, bmaccoll@msn.com

PTA Council Rep - Claire Allen, tarheelclaire@gmail.com

 

SEPTA

Co-President - Linda Woodward,  Lwoodward1030@gmail.com  

Co-President - Jeanmarie Ward, jgtcward@gmail.com

SEPTA Council Reps - Meredith Ohmes, mohmes@aol.com