Meetings and Coffees

General Information

The Board of Education generally meets on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month, with public sessions beginning at approximately 8:15 pm in the Middle School Library. Prior to public sessions, the Board may convene for an Executive Session in the Superintendent's Conference Room. For planning purposes of those attending, if this information is known in advance it will be included in the invitation sent prior to the meeting.

NOTES:

Administrative Committee Reports are part of each meeting. Students are recognized throughout the year.

All Regular Public meetings will include updates on: Facilities, Finance, 21st Century Learning, Professional Development, Networks of Support and Social-emotional Development.

Start times for anticipated executive sessions will be determined as agendas dictate and will precede the public portion of Board meetings.

Work Sessions are public meetings of the Board of Education that involve lengthy discussions between the Board of Education and members of the professional staff. These meetings are held in the Pelham Middle School Library where the Board will conduct a brief business meeting followed by a discussion on a particular topic. Community members are encouraged to attend and observe the Board's discussion.

Board Meetings & Coffees Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Board of Education Mtg.
MS Library
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education