Meetings and Coffees

General Information

The Board of Education generally meets on the 2nd and 4th Wednesday of the month, with public sessions beginning at approximately 7:30 pm in the Middle School Gym. Prior to public sessions, the Board may convene for an Executive Session in the Superintendent's Conference Room. For planning purposes of those attending, if this information is known in advance it will be included in the invitation sent prior to the meeting.

NOTES:

Administrative Committee Reports are part of each meeting. Students are recognized throughout the year.

All Regular Public meetings will include updates on: Facilities, Finance, 21st Century Learning, Professional Development, Networks of Support and Social-emotional Development.

Start times for anticipated executive sessions will be determined as agendas dictate and will precede the public portion of Board meetings.

Work Sessions are public meetings of the Board of Education that involve lengthy discussions between the Board of Education and members of the professional staff. These meetings are held in the Pelham Middle School Library where the Board will conduct a brief business meeting followed by a discussion on a particular topic. Community members are encouraged to attend and observe the Board's discussion.

Board Meetings & Coffees Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education