District Calendar

Calendars for Download

2021-22 Calendars 

2021-22 Detail Calendar (Revised 5.9.22)

2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 3.5.22) 

2022-23 Draft School Calendar (Adopted 3.23.22)

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Pelham Children's Theater
PMHS Auditorium
Tue, May 3
Let's Talk! Coffee w/ the Superintendent
Colonial Outdoor Classroom
PTA Meeting
Library
PTA Meeting
-
Colonial
Wed, May 4
Board of Education Meeting
MS Library
Thu, May 5
PTAC/Superintendent's Meeting
-
Location TBD
AP Statistics
Sat, May 7
SAT (PMHS)
PMHS
Sun, May 15
International Day
-
Hutchinson School Multi-Purpose Room
Mon, May 16
Colonial dress rehearsal
Colonial
Tue, May 17
School Budget Vote and BOE Member Election
-
Pelham Middle School Gym
Budget Vote and School Board Election
PMHS Alumni Hall
Wed, May 18
Principal's Coffee
Breezeway
Spring Concert
Gym
Pasta Night
-
Outdoors
Board of Education Meeting
MS Library
Thu, May 19
HS Band Spring Concert
-
MS Courtyard (rain MS Gym)
Fri, May 20
Hutchinson 5th Grade Spring Concert
Hutchinson School Multi-Purpose Room
Pre-K Story Hour
-
Middle School Production
PMHS Auditorium
Sat, May 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School
  • Hutchinson Elementary School
  • Pelham Memorial High School
  • Pelham Middle School
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School
  • Siwanoy Elementary School