District Calendar

Calendars for Download

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Grades 9-11 Picture Day
-
Alumni Hall
Tue, Oct 29
Grades 9-11 Picture Day
-
Alumni Hall
PTA Meeting
Colonial Library
Halloween Parents' Night Out
Off Site
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Wed, Oct 30
Financial Aid Night
-
Middle School Library
Senior Haunted House
-
Rooms 112-128 and Cafeteria C
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
School/ Community Clean Up
-
School & Neighborhood
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Book Fair
Imagination Station
Picture Retake Day
Hutchinson School
PMHS Jazz Band Fundraiser
Cafeteria C
Cookies & Milk
Imagination Station
Wed, Nov 6
Book Fair
Imagination Station
Thu, Nov 7
World Language Department International Dinner
-
PMHS Cafeteria C
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
AMC
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Wed, Nov 13
Gr. 6,7,8 Group Class Photo
Middle School Gym
Thu, Nov 14
PTA Meeting
Library
Fri, Nov 15
PTA Mtg
Imagination Station
Sat, Nov 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School
  • Hutchinson Elementary School
  • Pelham Memorial High School
  • Pelham Middle School
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School
  • Siwanoy Elementary School