District Calendar

Calendars for Download

2021-22 Calendars 

2021-22 Detail Calendar (Revised 9.23.21)

2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 7.30.21) 

Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Kids in Action
-
Incoming 6th Grade Orientation
-
Middle School
Tue, Aug 31
New Student Orientation
-
Grade 10: Meet Your Counselor
-
PMHS Auditorium
Pre-K Playground Playdate
-
Upper Playground, Colonial
Thu, Sep 2
PTA Kindergarten Welcome
-
Hutchinson Kindergarten Playground / Julianne's
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9
Kdg. Parent Breakfast
Library
Kindergarten Parents Breakfast
-
Hutchinson School
New Hutchinson School Ribbon Cutting
Hutchinson School
Fri, Sep 10
New Family Welcome
Library
PTA Mtg
Library
Welcome K-5 New Family Coffee
-
Lower Playground, Colonial
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Gr. 3, 4 & 5 Open House
Siwanoy School
Tue, Sep 14
PTA Meeting
Library
Gr. K, 1 & 2 Open House
Siwanoy School
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Welcome Back Picnic
-
TBD
Open House
Wed, Sep 22
Middle School Open House
Middle School
Thu, Sep 23
PTAC/Superintendent's Meeting
-
Location TBD
SEPTA Meeting
Back to School Picnic
Playground
Grade 12 College Night
Virtual
Fri, Sep 24
Picture Day
Hutchinson School Gym
Sat, Sep 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School
  • Hutchinson Elementary School
  • Pelham Memorial High School
  • Pelham Middle School
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School
  • Siwanoy Elementary School