District Calendar

Calendars for Download

2020-21 Calendars 

Draft 2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Adopted 6.2.21) 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Mar 3
Noon Dismissal
Thu, Mar 4
PTA Meeting
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
PTA Meeting
PTA Meeting
Virtual
Tue, Mar 9
Thu, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 13
Mon, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Noon Dismissal
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School
  • Hutchinson Elementary School
  • Pelham Memorial High School
  • Pelham Middle School
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School
  • Siwanoy Elementary School