District Calendar

Calendars for Download

2019-20 Calendars 

2019-20 Single-Page Calendar (Adopted 7.15.19)

2019-20 District Events Calendar (Revised 4.8.20)

DRAFT 2020-21 Single-Page Calendar
(Note: This calendar is subject to change. Dates for parent/teacher conferences and Professional Learning Community days are TBD) 

 

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
HS World Language Honor Society Rehearsal POSTPONED
-
PMHS Auditorium
PTA Meeting POSTPONED
Colonial Library
Wed, Apr 1
Talent Show POSTPONED
-
Auditorium
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Thu, Apr 2
Talent Show POSTPONED
-
Auditorium
HS World Language Honor Society Induction POSTPONED
-
PMHS Auditorium
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School & High School Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School
  • Hutchinson Elementary School
  • Pelham Memorial High School
  • Pelham Middle School
  • Prospect Hill Elementary School
  • Siwanoy Elementary School