Pelham Union Free School District - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
PMHS Storytellers Celebration
HS Information Center
Tue, May 21
BUDGET VOTE & SCHOOL BOARD ELECTION
-
PMHS Main Gym
HS: Chorus Dress Rehearsal
Auditorium
Wed, May 22
PMHS Art Show
-
PMHS Library
HS: Chorus Concert
Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Gr. 2: Orchestra Information Night
Prospect Hill Auditorium
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, May 29
Gr. 3: Band Information Night
Prospect Hill Auditorium
C: PTA Mtg
Library
Sat, Jun 1
C: Pre-K Munchkin Playdate
Playground