Pelham Union Free School District - Calendar

Print Element

Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Popsicles on the Playground
-
Playgound
Fri, Sep 6
New Family Coffee
-
PH Grand Hallway
New Family Welcome
Imagination Station
PTA Mtg
Imagination Station
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Gr. 1-5 New Family Orientation
-
Colonial
Tue, Sep 10
K-2 Open House
Auditorium
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Back to School Picnic
Playground
Open House
Hutchinson School
Fri, Sep 13
PTA Family Picnic
-
Upper Playground
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Gr. 3-5 Open House
Auditorium
Board Retreat
Pelham Middle School Library
Tue, Sep 17
Gr. 12 College Night
-
High School Auditorium
Wed, Sep 18
BOE Coffee
J. Cafe
PTA Meeting
Middle School Library
Thu, Sep 19
Homecoming
MS Gym & Glover Field
PTA Meeting
Library
Club Fair
-
Main Gym
PMHS Open House
-
Fri, Sep 20
Homecoming
MS Gym & Glover Field
Picture Day
Hutchinson School
Picture Day
PH
Sat, Sep 21
Homecoming
MS Gym & Glover Field
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Picture Day
Colonial
Picture Day
PTA Meeting
Library
Tue, Sep 24
Open House
-
Colonial
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Thu, Sep 26
Open House
-
Colonial
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Wed, Oct 2
Senior Portraits
-
Alumni Hall
Thu, Oct 3
Senior Portraits
-
Alumni Hall
Freshman Welcome Night
-
PMHS Auditorium
Fri, Oct 4
PTA Mtg
Imagination Station
Senior Portraits
-
Alumni Hall
Sat, Oct 5