PTA COUNCIL

2018-19 PTA COUNCIL CONTACTS

PTA Council Leadership

Council President - Leah Tahbaz, cktahbaz@prodigy.net 

Council Vice President - Linda Woodward, lwoodward1030@gmail.com

Council Secretary - Erin Ginsburg, eringinsburg@gmail.com

Council Treasurer - Beth Blanc, snshield@msn.com 

Colonial

President - Kristen Bowes, kbowes@mercy.edu

PTA Council Rep - Erin Ginsburg, eringinsburg@gmail.com

Hutchinson

Co-Presidents -  Stephanie Otero, stephanieotero21@gmail.com & Lauren Dunkelberger, lkdpiano1@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep - Kate Carpenter, KateCarpenterPTA@gmail.com

Prospect Hill

President - Jessyka Calzolaio, calzo.j@gmail.com

PTA Council Rep: Liselle Sakhrani, lsakhrani@gmail.com 

Siwanoy

Co-President - Jennifer Hawkins Bland, Jennifer.Bland.PTA@gmail.com

Co-President -  Chiara Goodyear, chiaragoodyear@me.com

PTA Council Rep - Dave Sparano, dsparano@yahoo.com

Pelham Middle School

Co-President - Melissa Eustace, melissaeustace@me.com

PTA Council Rep - Betsy Brady, betsyfbrady@optonline.net

Pelham Memorial High School

President - Gayle Potter, gaylepotter@conranpr.com

PTA Council Rep - Sara Mallach, mallachs@gmail.com

SEPTA

President - Suzanne Snyder, suzsnyder@gmail.com