Cohort B In-Person Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
B
Fri, Jun 4
B
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 10
B
Fri, Jun 11
B
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 17
B
Fri, Jun 18
B
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3